Our staff

Sales / Product Development

Anders Lööv

+46 (0) 73 5390140

anders.loov@purpartner.se

Sales / Product Development / IT

Jens Alfredsson

+46 (0) 70 5656344

jens.alfredsson@purpartner.se

CEO / Finance / HR

Camilla Svensson

+46 (0) 70 6066747

camilla.svensson@purpartner.se

Purchase / Order

Svante Qvarnström

+46 (0) 73 5390145

svante.qvarnstrom@www.roseninnovation.com

Production manager / Supplies / Personnel

Nicklas Ingemarsson

+46 (0) 73 5390142

nicklas.ingemarsson@purpartner.se

Production technology foamed

Martin Bengtsson

+46 (0) 73 5390143

martin.bengtsson@purpartner.se

Production elastomer

Anders Eriksson

+46 (0) 73 5390144

anders.eriksson@purpartner.se

Quality / Environment Responsible

Matilda Aldrin

+46 (0) 73-0820376

matilda.aldrin@purpartner.se

PUR Partner AB

Contact Us

Stuvaregatan 1
29635 Åhus
Sweden

Maskinvägen 4
691 37 Karlskoga
Sweden